Tax Day – Social Media Content

[ 0 ] March 23, 2017 |

We have gathered informative articles (and even some fun ones) that you can share on social media during the tax season (and even afterwards)!

 

Tax Day Freebies

Tax Day Freebies 2017: https://www.thebalance.com/tax-day-freebies-1358046

Tax Day Freebies 2017: http://www.taxdayfreebies2017.info/

 

Tax Day Jokes

Top Ten Tax Jokes: http://selfemployedtaxdeductionstoday.com/top-ten-tax-jokes/

Tax Memes and Jokes: https://blog.tsheets.com/2016/just-for-fun/tax-season-coming

Tax Day One-liners:  http://www.jokes4us.com/miscellaneousjokes/irsjokes/deathandtaxesonelinersjokes.html

Tax Day Memes: http://www.ranker.com/list/tax-season-memes/nathandavidson

25 Jokes only Accountants Will Find Funny:  http://www.businessinsider.com/jokes-for-accountants-2014-5

 

Tax Day Tips

Top Tax Tips for 2017:  http://www.bankrate.com/finance/taxes/tax-tips/

Three Simple Tips for a Stress-Free Tax Season: https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/243721

Top Ten Tax Scams of 2017: https://www.aol.com/article/finance/2017/03/22/irs-reveals-the-top-tax-scams-of-2017/21905630/

IRS Home Office Deductions Guide: https://www.irs.gov/businesses/small-businesses-self-employed/home-office-deduction

Mileage Tax Deductions: https://www.mileiq.com/blog/mileage-deduction/

Tax Deductions for Homeowners: http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/homeowner-tax-deductions-29693.html

Home Sweet Homeowner Tax Deductions:  http://www.bankrate.com/finance/taxes/home-sweet-homeowner-tax-breaks-1.aspx

 

2018 Tax Season

7 Tips for Keeping Receipts Organized for Tax Time: https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225900

Get Organized for the IRS: https://www.fool.com/taxes/get-organized-for-the-irs.aspx

How to Organize Your Tax Receipts and Records: https://blog.mint.com/how-to/how-to-organize-your-tax-records-and-receipts-0214/

Tips to Help You Plan for the 2018 Tax Season: http://blog.turbotax.intuit.com/tax-planning-2/6-tips-to-help-you-plan-for-next-tax-season-now-19699/

Tags:

Category: Free Social Media Content

About the Author ()

Emortgages.com has been in business since 1998. We were one of the first mortgage companies in the country to take the mortgage business online. We wanted to give our customers 24/7 access to rates, application forms, and mortgage information.

We have a great group of agents and processors who are ready and willing to help our customers through the entire home mortgage process from start to finish. We understand that you have many mortgage consultant options and are prepared to earn your long term trust.

I would love to connect with you about any of your real estate finance questions. Give me a call at our office number (707) 763-6290, toll-free at (800) 619-4400 or email me at js@emortgages.com. Am looking forward to being in touch.

Leave a Reply